WRRA Committee (2017/18)
Hon. President  :  Position Vacant   president@wrra.org.au    
    (Duties shared by Vice Presidents)
Hon. Vice President  :  Rob Marshall   rob@wrra.org.au   9458 9514
Hon. Vice President  :  Max Zeller   max@wrra.org.au   9258 9250
Hon. Secretary  :  Peter Morcombe   secretary@wrra.org.au   9458 1797
Hon. Treasurer  :  Joanne Morris   treasurer@wrra.org.au   9451 2613
Committee Members :
  Norman Drake   norman@wrra.org.au   9451 6505
  Graham Follington   rgfollington@bigpond.com    
  Ben Indrisie   ben@wrra.org.au    
  Geoff Rees
(Past President)
  beagrees@bigpond.com   9351 9571
 
 


Copyright 2017 Wilson Residents & Ratepayers' Association
Last Updated: 07-Aug-2017 [MZ]