WRRA Committee (2016/17)
Hon. President  :  Vacant Position   president@wrra.org.au    
Hon. Vice President  :  Rob Marshall   rob@wrra.org.au    
Hon. Secretary  :  Peter Morcombe   secretary@wrra.org.au   9458 1797
Hon. Treasurer  :  Joanne Morris   treasurer@wrra.org.au    
Hon. WebMaster  :  Max Zeller   webmaster@wrra.org.au    
Committee Members :
  Bill Prince    bill@wrra.org.au    
  Max Zeller    max@wrra.org.au   9258 9250
  Norman Drake   norman@wrra.org.au   9451 6505
  Maurice Winter   maurice@wrra.org.au  
  Russell Gorton   russell@wrra.org.au  
  Caroline Heuss   caroline@wrra.org.au  
  Daniel Roepen   daniel@wrra.org.au  
  Graham Follington   graham@wrra.org.au  
 
 


Copyright 2016 Wilson Residents & Ratepayers' Association
Last Updated: 14-Aug-2016 [MZ]